Rocky Road Crunch Bars

As it’s Valentines Day I decided to share the love and bring some Rocky Road into work!  Rocky Road is a brilliant treat to bring into work, it’s quick and easy to make the night before, it doesn’t require any refrigeration and it’s a bit of a crowd pleaser!

For Rocky Road I tend to use a Nigella Lawson recipe from her book Nigella Express. The recipe is available on the BBC Food website.

I go a bit heavier on the marshmallows, mainly because I love marshmallows and if I didn’t put them into the mix I’d end up eating them!

The recipe makes about 24, which is enough to keep everyone happy!

Leave a Reply

