Chocolate Biscuit Cake

Chocolate Biscuit Cake was the choice for the bottom tier after I did my first wedding cake tasting! I used a recipe I found on another blog – Edible Ireland. This recipe is really tasty and has enough of a fat content that it’s easy to cut into.

It was also the quickest moving of the leftovers that I brought into work afterwards! Absolutely gorgeous with a cup of tea!

One thought on “Chocolate Biscuit Cake

  1. Pingback: Easy Biscuit Recipe | thetexasfoodnetwork

Leave a Reply

