Red Velvet Cupcakes – Hummingbird Bakery

I got the Hummingbird Bakery’s Cake Days cookbook a while back, I’ve tried a few things from it so far – the Sticky Toffee Cupcakes and the Chocolate Guinness Cake. I decided to try their Red Velvet Cupcakes after I finished my exams today… Here’s how I got on!

Red Velvet Cupcakes! Yum!

Red Velvet Cupcakes! Yum!

I’m bringing them into work tomorrow so hopefully they taste as good as they look! I have step by step photos after the cut! 

The recipe for the Hummingbird Bakery Red Velvet Cupcakes can be found here!

9 thoughts on “Red Velvet Cupcakes – Hummingbird Bakery

  1. Pingback: Marbled Cupcakes – Hummingbird Bakery | Bakin' and Cabbage

  2. Pingback: Caramel Cupcakes – Hummingbird Bakery | Bakin' and Cabbage

  3. Pingback: Gingerbread Cupcakes – Hummingbird Bakery | Bakin' and Cabbage

Leave a Reply

