Marbled Cupcakes – Hummingbird Bakery

I have Hummingbird Bakery’s Cake Days cookbook and I’m becoming a huge fan of the book, I’ve tried a few things from it so far – Sticky Toffee CupcakesChocolate Guinness Cake and Red Velvet Cupcakes. I decided to give their Marbled Cupcakes a go next… Here’s how I got on!

Marbled Cupcakes! Yum!

Marbled Cupcakes! Yum!

These were brought into work and went down a storm so I’d highly recommend them! I have step by step photos and a link to the recipe after the cut!

The recipe for the Hummingbird Bakery Marbled Cupcakes can be found here!

2 thoughts on “Marbled Cupcakes – Hummingbird Bakery

  1. Pingback: Caramel Cupcakes – Hummingbird Bakery | Bakin' and Cabbage

  2. Pingback: Gingerbread Cupcakes – Hummingbird Bakery | Bakin' and Cabbage

Leave a Reply

